0.8.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Successfully deleted %(count)d items.
zh: 成功刪除 %(count)d 项

en: Delete selected %(verbose_name_plural)s
zh: 刪除已选: %(verbose_name_plural)s

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Did not understand moving instruction.
zh: 无法执行移动

en: Objects have disappeared, try again.
zh: 对象已消失，请再试一次

en: No permission
zh: 没有权限

en: Database error: %s
zh: 数据库错误: %s

en: %s has been successfully moved.
zh: 已成功移动 %s

en: move node before node
zh: 往前移

en: move node to child position
zh: 移至下一层

en: move node after node
zh: 往后移

en: Collapse tree
zh: 收起

en: Expand tree
zh: 展开

en: All
zh: 全部

en: First child
zh: 第一子节点

en: Last child
zh: 最后子节点

en: Left sibling
zh: 同层左节点

en: Right sibling
zh: 同层右节点

en: Invalid parent
zh: 无效的父节点

en: Cannot insert a node which has already been saved.
zh: 无法加入已存在的节点

en: An invalid position was given: %s.
zh: 无效的位置: %s

en: A node may not be made a sibling of itself.
zh: 节点无法指定自己成为自己同层节点

en: A node may not be made a child of itself.
zh: 节点无法指定自己成为自己的子节点

en: A node may not be made a child of any of its descendants.
zh: 节点无法指定自己成为子节点的子节点

en: A node may not be made a sibling of any of its descendants.
zh: 节点无法指定自己成为子节点的同层节点

en: register() expects a Django model class argument
zh: register() 需要一个Django模型类別的参数

en:  By %(filter_title)s
zh:  %(filter_title)s

en: full_tree_for_model tag was given an invalid model: %s
zh: full_tree_for_model 标签被指定到无效的数据库模型: %s

en: drilldown_tree_for_node tag was given an invalid model: %s
zh: drilldoen_tree_for_node 标签被指定到无效的数据库模型: %s

en: drilldown_tree_for_node tag was given an invalid model field: %s
zh: drilldoen_tree_for_node 标签被指定到无效的字段: %s

en: %s tag requires three arguments
zh: %s 标签需要三個参数

en: second argument to %s tag must be 'as'
zh: %s 标签的第二个参数需为'as'

en: %s tag requires either three, seven or eight arguments
zh: %s 标签需要3或7或8個参数

en: if seven arguments are given, fourth argument to %s tag must be 'with'
zh: %s 标签传入7個参数时，第4个需为'with'

en: if seven arguments are given, sixth argument to %s tag must be 'in'
zh: %s 标签传入7个参数时，第6个需为'in'

en: if eight arguments are given, fourth argument to %s tag must be 'cumulative'
zh: %s 标签传入8个参数时，第4个需为'cumulative'

en: if eight arguments are given, fifth argument to %s tag must be 'count'
zh: %s 标签传入8个参数时，第5个需为'count'

en: if eight arguments are given, seventh argument to %s tag must be 'in'
zh: %s 标签传入8个参数时，第7个需为'in'

en: %s tag requires a queryset
zh: %s 标签需要一个queryset

en: Node %s not in depth-first order
zh: 节点 %s 不在深度优先次序中
